Quilting Confections

Coming Up

We are excited to present our line up of classes this year; we have something for everyone!  Classes begin Monday, November 18 and run until Sunday, December 15.  Each class offered in this time period is $15, plus your supplies.  You may choose to purchase a Class Pass for $60, which entitles you to take as many classes as you wish.  Come in early for the best selection.  In order for a class to run, there must be at least four students registered.  If you cannot attend a class after registering, please let us know as there may be someone else hoping to take your place.  We have also provided a few Sit & Sew classes in December, please register for these classes, so we can save you a table.  This provides a great opportunity to finish your Christmas projects.  Our regularly scheduled clubs will continue throughout Class Pass and they are the shaded boxes on the chart of classes.  So, grab a highlighter and your calendar, our samples are on display in the store! 


For a downloadable copy of the Class Pass schedule, click here.

Quilty Boxes

We are offering Quilty Boxes for sale again this year.  These are surprise gift boxes containing various quilting and sewing items that are valued much above the $25 price tag.  There are limited quantities available on Black Friday, which is November 29. A great gift idea for that special quilting friend or family member. 

Demo Day

Our next Demo Day is Saturday, December 7th at 10:30 am.  Come early to grab a coffee and a treat!

Sit & Sew

Sit & Sew happens every Friday afternoon, 12:00 to 6:00.   Bring a friend and join us for some social sewing time.  The coffee is always on!

Holiday Hours

             Tues, Dec 24      10:00 - 4:00              
             Wed, Dec 25      Closed                      
             Thurs, Dec 26    Closed                      
             Fri, Dec 27          10:00 - 4:00               
             Sat, Dec 28        10:00 -5:00
             Sun, Dec 29       12:00 - 4:00
             Mon, Dec 30      10:00 - 6:00
             Tues, Dec 31      10:00 - 4:00
             Wed, Jan 1         Closed